Welcome To Marsden

 

 Zhongshan Masden Lighting Electrial Appliance Co., Ltd. established in October 2001,is a home furnishing company specializing in the design, development and manufacture of modern lighting products. It is also an innovative home deco product enterprise with outstanding design and excellent quality.

Marsden’s philosophy is“  design as our spirit and quality as our soul”,From the beginning of the foundation, Marsden has won the favor of many designers and well-known design institutions with advanced modern aesthetics and rigorous craftsmanship. Marsden’s MARSDEN HOME series, MARSDEN art-light series, MARSDEN EXQUISITE series can meet the needs of different spaces and customers. 30,000 square meters of factory  with production capacity of 1500 art lights per day, making Marsden one of the leaders of Chinese lighting .

“Let the people who love life enjoy the beauty of life” is the hope of Marsden. Marsden has more than 30 stores worldwide, and has launched two online stores ,Tmall and Jingdong . More than 1,000 designers , 10,000 interior design projects in more than 50 countries and regions choose Marsden as their trusted partner.

You can see and feel the beauty. As one of the excellent modern lighting design and manufacturing brand in China, Marsden has never stopped and has committed to making quality home products from China available for everyone in the world.

 

THE COMPANY STRENGTHS

• 马斯登,有品质的生活。

Welcome To Marsden


深圳马斯登照明电器有限公司成立于2001年,是一家专注于现代灯饰产品设计研发和制造的家居产品公司,同时也是国内以出色设计和卓越品质领先的家居生态链创新型企业。

“以设计为灵,立品质为魂”是马斯登的企业理念。从成立之初起,马斯登就以超前的现代审美和严谨的工匠之心,赢得众多设计大师和知名设计机构的青睐。马斯登旗下MARSDEN HOME居家系列、MARSDEN设计艺术灯系列、MARSDEN EXQUISITE臻选系列能够满足不同需求的场景和顾客需求,30000平米厂房日产1500盏艺术灯的生产能力,使得马斯登成为中国灯饰的领导者之一。

 “让热爱生活的人享受生活之美”是马斯登公司的愿景。马斯登在全球拥有超过40家品牌专卖店,同时开通了淘宝天猫和京东直营两大线上销售。全球超过10000位设计师,超过50个国家和地区的10000余个室内设计项目选择马斯登成为他们信任的合作伙伴。

 您能看到美,您能感受美。作为中国卓越的现代灯饰设计和制造品牌,马斯登从未停止,致力让全球每个人,都能享用来自中国的优质家居产品。

分享本页
微信扫一扫浏览本页

我们注意到您的浏览器版本过低。本站需要在更现代的浏览器上才能充分展现,我们推荐您下载谷歌Chrome浏览器来浏览本站。

下载谷歌浏览器